-ad 626-

Tag: Mormons

-ad 188-

Who Was the First Mormon Senator?

There are currently seven Mormons seated in the United States Senate, including Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid, and Senators Mike Crapo of Idaho, Jeff Flake of Arizona, Orrin Hatch of Utah, Dean Heller of Nevada, Mike Lee of Utah, and

-ad 617-

Recommended for You

-ad 618-
-ad 189-